THIS WEEK:
WEDNESDAY - FREE Line Dance Lessons @ 7-9PM & FREE Country Swing Lessons @ 9-11PM;
THURSDAY - PAINT & PINTS -
REGISTER HERE, FREE Nightclub Two-Step @ 8-9PM, & FREE Country Swing Lessons @ 9-11PM;
FRIDAY - FREE Line Dance Lessons @ 7-9PM;
SATURDAY - FREE Line Dance Lessons @ 7-9PM;
LIVE MUSIC ALL WEEKEND with Rustic Poets!

FAQs

We are a bar and, by law, hold a bar liquor license. You MUST be 21 years-of-age or older to enter our building, no exceptions. For those who are “long in the tooth,” regardless of your age, we scan everyone’s ID, so please kindly bring yours.

Although there are many different types of ID, under Utah law, we are only able to accept the following:

1. A U.S. state-issued driver’s license (this includes a temporary paper license renewal with date of birth and photo);

2. A U.S. state-issued or U.S. territory ID card (with date of birth and photo);

3. A U.S. military ID card (with date of birth and photo); or

4. A passport.

You can view this list on the Utah Department of Alcoholic Beverage Service website. This law is SPECIFIC to the sale/purchase of alcohol in Utah. IDs must be valid (unexpired) and unaltered (no perforations).

Unfortunately, we are NOT able to accept the following types of ID according to Utah law:

1. A picture of one of the ID types above. It must be the original;

2. Driver’s License Division renewal receipts;

3. Conceal Carry Permits; or

4. Green Cards, Visas, or non-passport out-of-country IDs.

THESE ARE LAWS WE ARE OBLIGATED TO FOLLOW. If you disagree with the above, please reach out to your state representative instead of leaving us a 1 star Google review for something completely out of our control. We don’t make laws, we make cocktails.

The cover charge is $5 on Wednesdays and Thursdays and $10 on Fridays and Saturdays, excluding concert nights, New Year’s Eve, St. Patrick’s, and Halloween. The cover charge is posted for each event. Please check our event page for information specific to the event you’d like to attend. Cover charge is included in the cost of our “Paint & Pints” and “Flight Night” events.

If you’re old enough to drink, you’re old enough to make fashion decisions for yourself. Having said that, Utah law prohibits nudity or obscene, semi-nudity. Please review Utah Code 32B-1-504 for more information. Additionally, for the safety and enjoyment of all patrons, no “cuts,” group-affiliated colors, or divisive symbols or graphics are allowed. We have a free coat check at the door where you may check these items in when you arrive.

FREE! Please note, the cover charge still applies to entry, which also allows you access to free pool tables, free karaoke, free mechanical bull rides, and live music (Fridays & Saturdays).

FREE! But you must claim your table reservation no later than 9pm otherwise we will remove the hold to allow seating for our other patrons. 

Both start at 9pm on Friday and Saturday nights. 

YES! Decorations are welcome as long as they don’t pose a safety risk to you or other patrons, however, confetti of any type is strictly prohibited. There is a $20 refundable cake deposit due at the door when you arrive with a cake. If there is no mess left at the end of the night from the cake, the deposit is refundable. The cake deposit will only be refunded to the individual who gave us the deposit.

You sure do! But not on private property. For the safety and enjoyment of all patrons, please leave weapons (of any kind) at home. Under Utah Code 76-10-528, it is a Class B Misdemeanor for any person to carry a dangerous weapon while under the influence of alcohol or drugs.